Contact Us

Our agency is located on 121 North Union St. in Olean, NY. This facility houses our program offices and CAFE Wellness Center

Mailing Address:
Mental Health Assn.
in Cattaraugus County
121 N Union St
P.O. Box 833
Olean, NY 14760

Phone: (716) 372-0208

Fax: (716) 372-0222

Hours: Monday-Friday 9-4pm

Staff Directory:

Joann McAndrew, Executive Director
Mental Health Association in Cattaraugus County
(716) 372-0208, ext 101
jmcandrew@mhacatt.org

Jennifer Falandys, Peer Education Coordinator
Peer Services
(716) 372-0208, ext 102
jfalandys@mhacatt.org

Jean Cousins, Compeer Director
Compeer
(716) 372-0208, ext 105
jcousins@mhacatt.org

Derric McElheney, Camp Director
Camp New Horizons
S.T.R.A.W.W. Recovery Guide
(716) 372-0208, ext. 105
dmcelheney@mhacatt.org

Rolita Wielkie, Lead Recovery Guide
STRAWW
S.T.R.A.W.W. Recovery Guide'
(716) 372-0208, ext 109
rwielkie@mhacatt.org

Elizabeth Gallo
STRAWW
S.T.R.A.W.W. Recovery Guide''
716) 372-0208, ext 109
egallo@mhacatt.org

Angie Ritchie
Youth & Family Services
Parent Partner
716) 372-0208
aritchie@mhacatt.org

Carrie Strawder
Youth & Family Services
Parent Partner
716) 372-0208
cstrawder@mhacatt.org

Angela Cousins
Administrative Assistant
716) 372-0208, ext 100
acousins@mhacatt.org

Christine Oliveras
Administrative Assistant
716) 372-0208, ext 100
coliveras@mhacatt.org

News
and Events

Operation Dignity The National Movement to restore dignity to those without a voice. Call (716)372-0208 for more information

Trauma Support Group Hold

Attention Teens! No One Way Teen Suppport Group held at 1st Presbyterian Church

Veteran to Veteran Hold

High School Equivalency Classes Mondays and Wednesdays 9am-Noon. All are welcome.

Get Inspired! with quotes from our Inspiration Walk

Writers GroupHeld at the Cultural Center

Family & Friends Resources Individual Resources Professional Resources Emergency Contact Info
Programs
and Services
No One Way
Creative Writing Workshop
Operation Dignity
Operation Reindeer
Lee Greene Memorial Award
Resources
and Information
Volunteer
>